Blogia
colecciondeartecomicsymanga

el fantasma 31 de julio de 2011

6 comentarios

delboj -

OK, thanks. I've tried to find something in archive http://www.laprensagrafica.com/lpg-multimedia/epaper.html, but can't find comics pages.

gocuzero -

if I find something, I'll post here on the blog

gocuzero -

I am perhaps the only person I did not have internet before 2009, I had no scanner before 2010. anyone else here has internet, we are lost in kilometers in midle of the jungle more backward than their own Bangalla.

delboj -

Then it will be hard to find info. I have found some online archive, but can't find comics pages. Do you know anyone who knows more about this?

Anónimo -

lo siento, no conservo ninguno que sea de antes de 2009.

sorry, do not keep any of it before 2009.

delboj -

Hi,

I had asked do you have El Fantasma pages published in La Prensa Gráfica in 2009 and before that? Not about comic books.

I've tried create list here http://www.schapter.org/wiki/La_Prensa_Gr%C3%A1fica

I have info that El Fantasma first time appeared in La Prensa Gráfica in 1958.